Administrative Offices

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Carol Ernst, Chair Brad Korell, Past Chair
Julia Holmquist, Member at Large Kristi Ambroz, Member at Large
Bill Bryant Joel Clements
Tom Conrad Steve Eveland
John Hyland Joanna Nordhues
Taylor Price Price Rivers, Jr.
Sissy Ruley Deb Taylor
Charles Wilbrand Shirley Travis


  • Guidestar Gold Transparency
    Guidestar Gold Transparency


    Nebraska Association of Behavioral Health Organizations Member

  • BBB Accreditation
    BBB Accreditation
Administrative Offices
2633 P Street
Lincoln, NE 68503

© CenterPointe 2021

Crafted by Firespring